We often have people in a call who are in a supporting role but don't want to be seen. It would be useful if they turn their cameras off that their name 'tile' doesn't display.
"In Review" means that Daily engineers have been notified of the feature request and are determining next steps.
Thanks for the feature request @PJCraxford. The team is looking into this!