what does these warnings replacing previously-specified room url mean?

svm_agilis
svm_agilis Member
edited January 27 in Q&A 🤔

Hi

I see these following warnings, when I end a one call and attend different call.

What does these warnings mean?

replacing previously-specified room url

replacing previously-specified meeting token

Please help!

Thanks

Answers

  • Tasha
    Tasha Community Manager, Dailynista admin

    Hi @svm_agilis

    I have forwarded your question and screenshot to the Daily Support team and they will be following up with you directly.